Edward Yjhuei Chang


Ph.D. Stanford University 1999 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Managing Continuous Media Data

Advisor: Hector Garcia-Molina

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, Wen-YenUniversity of California, Santa Barbara2009
Dimitrijevic, ZoranUniversity of California, Santa Barbara2004
Li, BeitaoUniversity of California, Santa Barbara2003
Qamra, ArunUniversity of California, Santa Barbara2007
Rangaswami, RajuUniversity of California, Santa Barbara20045

According to our current on-line database, Edward Chang has 5 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 71166 for the advisor ID.