Ashish Goel


Ph.D. Stanford University 1999 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Algorithms for Network Routing, Multicasting, Switching, and Design
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Serge Arieh Plotkin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bahmani, BahmanStanford University2012
Bhattacharjee, RajatStanford University2008
Chen, Ho-LinStanford University2007
Dandekar, PranavStanford University2013
Dutta, DebojyotiUniversity of Southern California2004
Enachescu, MihaelaStanford University2008
Kapralov, MikhailStanford University2012
Korolova, AleksandraStanford University20121
Lee, HooyeonStanford University2016
Luhrs, ChrisStanford University2008
Moisset de Espanes, PabloUniversity of Southern California2005
Post, IanStanford University2012
Rai, SanatanStanford University2005
Shinde, RajendraStanford University2012
Wang, MeiStanford University2007

According to our current on-line database, Ashish Goel has 15 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 71170 for the advisor ID.