Jason Nieh

Ph.D. Stanford University 1999 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Design, Implementation, and Evaluation of SMART: A Scheduler for Multimedia Applications

Advisor: Monica Sin-Ling Lam

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lai, AlbertColumbia University2007
Olshefski, DavidColumbia University2006
Potter, ShayaColumbia University2010
Su, GongColumbia University2004
Zadok, ErezColumbia University2001
Zheng, HaoqiangColumbia University2010

According to our current on-line database, Jason Nieh has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 71178 for the advisor ID.