David Everett Rumelhart

Ph.D. Stanford University 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Effects of Interpresentation Intervals on Performance in a Continuous Paired-Associate Task

Committee chairman: William Kaye Estes

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cunningham, JamesUniversity of California, San Diego1976
Engel, StephenStanford University1995
Fleming, MichaelStanford University1997
Gibbs, RaymondUniversity of California, San Diego1980
Jordan, MichaelUniversity of California, San Diego1985187
Kritayakirana, KongStanford University1998
Kurtz, KennethStanford University1997
Martin, BenjaminStanford University1993
Matan, OferStanford University1996
Monheit, MarkStanford University1995
Olds, ElizabethStanford University1996
Palmer, StephenUniversity of California, San Diego19745
Rosen, DanielStanford University1993
Samuel, ArthurUniversity of California, San Diego19792
Todd, PeterStanford University1992
Tomlinson, Jr., MaxUniversity of California, San Diego1988
Weigend, AndreasStanford University1991

According to our current on-line database, David Rumelhart has 17 students and 211 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 71201 for the advisor ID.