Luis Gravano


Ph.D. Stanford University 1997 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Querying Multiple Document Collections across the Internet
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Hector Garcia-Molina

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Agichtein, EugeneColumbia University2005
Becker, HilaColumbia University2011
Bruno, NicolasColumbia University2003
Dakka, WisamColumbia University2008
Ipeirotis, PanagiotisColumbia University20047
Jain, AlpaColumbia University2008
Marian, AmélieColumbia University2005

According to our current on-line database, Luis Gravano has 7 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 71308 for the advisor ID.