Timothy Carlisle Brown


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1980 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Some Distributional Approximations for Random Measures

Advisor: Geoffrey Kennedy Eagleson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Uyanto, StanislausUniversity of Melbourne2004
Weinberg, GrahamUniversity of Melbourne1999

According to our current on-line database, Timothy Brown has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 71469 for the advisor ID.