Hamid Karbalai Aghajan

Ph.D. Stanford University 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Subspace Techniques for Image Understanding and Computer Vision

Advisor: Thomas Kailath

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chang, Chung-ChingStanford University
Hengstler, StephanStanford University2009
Lee, HuangStanford University
Wu, ChenStanford University

According to our current on-line database, Hamid Aghajan has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 71491 for the advisor ID.