Margaret M. Burnett

Ph.D. University of Kansas 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Abstraction in the Demand-Driven, Temporal-Assignment, Visual Language Model
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Allen Leon Ambler

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Beckwith, LauraOregon State University2007
Bogart, ChristopherOregon State University2013
Cao, JillOregon State University2013
Djang, RebeccaOregon State University1999
Dodge, JonathanOregon State University2022
Grigoreanu, ValentinaOregon State University2009
Kulesza, ToddOregon State University2014
Lawrance, JosephOregon State University2009
Piorkowski, DavidOregon State University2016
Srinivasa Ragavan, SrutiOregon State University2019
Yang, SherryOregon State University1996

According to our current on-line database, Margaret Burnett has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 71705 for the advisor ID.