Alon Yitzchack Halevy (Levy)


Ph.D. Stanford University 1993 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Irrelevance Reasoning in Knowledge Based Systems

Advisor 1: Richard Earl Fikes
Advisor 2: Edward Albert Feigenbaum

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Friedman, MarcUniversity of Washington1999
Doan, AnHaiUniversity of Washington2002
Ives, ZacharyUniversity of Washington20024
McDowell, LukeUniversity of Washington2004
Pottinger, RachelUniversity of Washington2004
Tatarinov, IgorUniversity of Washington2004
Madhavan, JayantUniversity of Washington2005
Mork, PeterUniversity of Washington2005
Dong, XinUniversity of Washington2007

According to our current on-line database, Alon Halevy (Levy) has 9 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 71748 for the advisor ID.