Anna R. Karlin


Ph.D. Stanford University 1987 UnitedStates

Advisor: Jeffrey David Ullman

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Alemany, JuanUniversity of Washington1997
Kimbrel, TracyUniversity of Washington1997
Voelker, GeoffreyUniversity of Washington200027
Anderson, EricUniversity of Washington2002
Saia, JaredUniversity of Washington20023
Hartline, JasonUniversity of Washington20033
McSherry, FrankUniversity of Washington2004
Cary, MatthewUniversity of Washington2007
Birnbaum, BenjaminUniversity of Washington2012
Celis, Laura ElisaUniversity of Washington2012
Chang, JessicaUniversity of Washington2013
Goldner, KiraUniversity of Washington2019

According to our current on-line database, Anna Karlin has 12 students and 45 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 71761 for the advisor ID.