W. Larry (Walter) Ruzzo


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1978 UnitedStates

Advisor: Michael Alexander Harrison

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barnes, GregoryUniversity of Washington1992
Carlson, JonathanUniversity of Washington2009
Earls, JohnUniversity of Washington2020
Greenlaw, RaymondUniversity of Washington19881
Jones, DanielUniversity of Washington2020
Kim, SungUniversity of Washington1990
Lam, TakUniversity of Washington19885
Liu, AgathaUniversity of Washington2002
Mumey, BrendanUniversity of Washington1997
Tseng, Huei-HunUniversity of Washington2012
Weinberg, ZashaUniversity of Washington2005
Woll, SuzanneUniversity of Washington1988
Yao, ZizhenUniversity of Washington2007
Yeung, KaUniversity of Washington20011

According to our current on-line database, W. Larry Ruzzo has 14 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 71764 for the advisor ID.