Richard John Anderson


Ph.D. Stanford University 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Complexity of Parallel Algorithms

Advisor: Ernst W. Mayr

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anderson, RuthUniversity of Washington2006
Brisson, ErikUniversity of Washington1990
Chan, WoonUniversity of Washington1999
Kahan, SimonUniversity of Washington1991
Madani, OmidUniversity of Washington2000
Razmov, ValentinUniversity of Washington2007
Setubal, JoaoUniversity of Washington19924
Tjaden, BrianUniversity of Washington2003
Wolfman, SteveUniversity of Washington2004
Yasuhara, KenUniversity of Washington2007

According to our current on-line database, Richard Anderson has 10 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 71791 for the advisor ID.