Anant Agarwal


Ph.D. Stanford University 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Analysis of Cache Performance for Operating Systems and Multiprogramming

Advisor: John Leroy Hennessy

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Babb, JonathanMassachusetts Institute of Technology2001
Barua, RajeevMassachusetts Institute of Technology20003
Chaiken, DavidMassachusetts Institute of Technology1994
Chong, FredericMassachusetts Institute of Technology199737
Eastep, JonathanMassachusetts Institute of Technology2011
Frank, MatthewMassachusetts Institute of Technology2003
Hoffmann, HenryMassachusetts Institute of Technology2012
Johnson, KirkMassachusetts Institute of Technology1996
Konstantakopoulos, TheodorosMassachusetts Institute of Technology2007
Kubiatowicz, JohnMassachusetts Institute of Technology199815
Lee, WalterMassachusetts Institute of Technology2005
Lim, Beng-HongMassachusetts Institute of Technology1995
Maa, GinoMassachusetts Institute of Technology1995
MacKenzie, KennethMassachusetts Institute of Technology1998
Miller, JasonMassachusetts Institute of Technology2007
Nussbaum, DanielMassachusetts Institute of Technology1993
Olsen, JamesMassachusetts Institute of Technology1993
Shnidman, NathanMassachusetts Institute of Technology2006
Taylor, MichaelMassachusetts Institute of Technology200713
Wentzlaff, DavidMassachusetts Institute of Technology20121
Yeung, DonaldMassachusetts Institute of Technology1998
Yueng, DonaldMassachusetts Institute of Technology1998

According to our current on-line database, Anant Agarwal has 22 students and 81 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 71812 for the advisor ID.