Jeffrey Scott Chase


Ph.D. University of Washington 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An Operating System Structure for Wide-Address Architectures

Advisor 1: Henry (Hank) M. Levy
Advisor 2: Edward Delano Lazowska

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anderson, DarrellDuke University2002
Cohen, GeoffDuke University2001
Doyle, RonaldDuke University2003
Irwin, DavidDuke University20076
Jin, WeiDuke University2000
Wickremesinghe, RajivDuke University2005
Yocum, KennethDuke University20031

According to our current on-line database, Jeffrey Chase has 7 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 71919 for the advisor ID.