Yi-Bing Lin


Ph.D. University of Washington 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Understanding the Limits of Optimistic and Conservative Parallel Simulaton

Advisor: Edward Delano Lazowska

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, Ming-FengNational Chiao Tung University2004
Chen, Yuan-KaiNational Chiao Tung University2003
Chuang, Yu-MinNational Chiao Tung University1999
Feng, VincentNational Chiao Tung University2004
Jeng, Yeu-YinNational Chiao Tung University1996
Lai, Wei-RuNational Chiao Tung University1999
Lin, PhoneNational Chiao Tung University20013
Pang, Ai-ChunNational Chiao Tung University2002
Tsai, Hsien-MingNational Chiao Tung University2001
Tseng, Hung-ChunNational Chiao Tung University2020
Yang, Shun-RenNational Chiao Tung University2004

According to our current on-line database, Yi-Bing Lin has 11 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 71979 for the advisor ID.