E. Todd (Erick) Eisworth


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Contributions to the Theory of Proper Forcing

Advisor: Andreas Raphael Blass

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ahmed, ShehzadOhio University2019
Ballone, FrankOhio University2017
Dolph-Bosley, LauraOhio University2009
Hoffman, DouglasOhio University2013
Perron, MichaelOhio University2017

According to our current on-line database, E. Todd Eisworth has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7208 for the advisor ID.