Alan K. Mackworth


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Mulligan, (Isobel) JaneUniversity of British Columbia1996
Zhang, YingUniversity of British Columbia1994

According to our current on-line database, Alan Mackworth has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 72120 for the advisor ID.