Daryl H. Hepting

Ph.D. Simon Fraser University 1999 Canada
Dissertation: A New Paradigm for Exploration in Computer-Aided Visualization

Advisor: Robert Dodd Russell

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bin Amer, Hadeel HatimUniversity of Regina2018
Maciag, TimothyUniversity of Regina2016
Tomesh, TrevorUniversity of Regina2020

According to our current on-line database, Daryl Hepting has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 72257 for the advisor ID.