Lorna Kay Stewart


Ph.D. University of Toronto 1985 Canada
Dissertation: Permutation Graph Structure and Algorithms

Advisor: Derek Gordon Corneil

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abbas, NesrineUniversity of Alberta1995
Enright, JessicaUniversity of Alberta2012
Morgan, DavidUniversity of Alberta2006
Sankaranarayana, RameshUniversity of Alberta1994

According to our current on-line database, Lorna Stewart has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 72440 for the advisor ID.