Derek Livingston Eager


Ph.D. University of Toronto 1984 Canada
Dissertation: Bounding Algorithms for Queueing Networks Models of Computer Systems

Advisor: Kenneth Clem Sevcik

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Carlsson, NiklasUniversity of Saskatchewan2006
Chinthamani, MeenakshisundaramUniversity of Saskatchewan1999
Dandamudi, SivaramaUniversity of Saskatchewan19882
Mahanti, AnirbanUniversity of Saskatchewan2004
Majumdar, ShikhareshUniversity of Saskatchewan19883
Ramany, SwaminathanUniversity of Saskatchewan1996

According to our current on-line database, Derek Eager has 6 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 72513 for the advisor ID.