José Luis Cisneros Molina


Ph.D. University of Warwick 1999 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: The Regulator, the Bloch Group, Hyperbolic Manifolds, and the Eta-Invariant
Mathematics Subject Classification: 58—Global analysis, analysis on manifolds

Advisor: John David Stuart Jones

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Espinoza Fierro, Jesús FranciscoUniversidad Nacional Autónoma de México (UNAM)2013
Arciniega-Nevarez, José AntonioUniversidad Nacional Autónoma de México (UNAM)2015
Romano Velázquez, Faustino AgustínUniversidad Nacional Autónoma de México (UNAM)2018
de Jesus Almeida, JonathasUniversidade Federal da Paraíba2020

According to our current on-line database, José Luis Cisneros Molina has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 72538 for the advisor ID.