Witold Pedrycz


Ph.D. Politechnika Śląska 1980 Poland

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Pizzi, NicolinoUniversity of Manitoba1997
Portmann, Eduard KarlUniversité de Fribourg20125

According to our current on-line database, Witold Pedrycz has 2 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 72596 for the advisor ID.