Jörg-Rüdiger Wolfgang Sack


Ph.D. McGill University 1984 Canada
Dissertation: Rectilinear Computational Geometry

Advisor: Godfried Theodore Patrick Toussaint

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gheibi, AminCarleton University2015
Guo, HuaCarleton University2010
Hutchinson, DavidCarleton University1999
Lanthier, MarkCarleton University2000
Morin, PatrickCarleton University20017
Morrison, JasonCarleton University2002
Nussbaum, DoronCarleton University2001
Omran, MasoudCarleton University2014
Shabhaz, Kaveh2013
Yi, JiehuaCarleton University2009
Zeh, NorbertCarleton University20021

According to our current on-line database, Jörg-Rüdiger Sack has 11 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 72723 for the advisor ID.