Anil Maheshwari

Ph.D. Tata Institute of Fundamental Research 1993 India

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Biniaz, AhmadCarleton University2017
Guo, HuaCarleton University2010
Hutchinson, DavidCarleton University1999
Shabhaz, Kaveh2013
Zeh, NorbertCarleton University20021

According to our current on-line database, Anil Maheshwari has 5 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 72726 for the advisor ID.