Jean-Pierre Corriveau


Ph.D. University of Toronto 1991 Canada
Dissertation: Time-Constrained Memory for Reader-Based Text Comprehension
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Graeme Hirst

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bashardoust Tajali, SoheilaCarleton University2013
Corcoran Lopes Diaz, AdrianaCarleton University1996
Rais-Ghasem, MohsenCarleton University1996
Rais-Ghasem, MoshenCarleton University1998
Saba, WalidCarleton University1999
Zamora Zapata, JuanCarleton University2005

According to our current on-line database, Jean-Pierre Corriveau has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 72812 for the advisor ID.