Hasan Ural


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Masapati, G.University of Ottawa1994
Ozdemir, KadirUniversity of Ottawa1995
van der Schoot, JohannesUniversity of Ottawa1999

According to our current on-line database, Hasan Ural has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 73026 for the advisor ID.