Miklos Bartha

Ph.D. József Attila University Hungary

Advisor 1: Ferenc Gécseg

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cirovic, BranislavMemorial University of Newfoundland2000
Krész, MiklósUniversity of Szeged20053

According to our current on-line database, Miklos Bartha has 2 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 73059 for the advisor ID.