Pierre Perron


Ph.D. Yale University 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Hypothesis Testing in Time Series Regression with a Unit Root

Advisor: Peter Charles Bonest Phillips

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Casini, AlessandroBoston University2019
Chang, Seong YeonBoston University2014
Chen, MingliBoston University2015
Chun, SungjuBoston University2012
Deng, AiBoston University2006
Dutta, AparnaBoston University2015
Hou, JieBoston University2014
Kejriwal, MohitoshBoston University20071
McCloskey, AdamBoston University20111
Ng, SerenaPrinceton University19932
Oka, TatsushiBoston University2010
Qu, ZhongjunBoston University2005
Ren, LinxiaBoston University2011
Rodriguez, GabrielUniversité de Montréal2000
Shi, WendongBoston University2013
Vodounou, CosmeUniversité de Montréal1997
Vogelsang, TimothyPrinceton University19936
Xu, JiawenBoston University2013
Yabu, TomoyoshiBoston University2005
Yamamoto, YoheiBoston University2009
Zhang, YunpengBoston University2009
Zhou, JingBoston University2008
Zhu, XiaokangBoston University2001

According to our current on-line database, Pierre Perron has 23 students and 33 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 73094 for the advisor ID.