Esma Aimeur


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gambs, SébastienUniversité de Montréal2008
Paquet, SebastianUniversité de Montréal2003
Shiri-Ahmadabadi, MohammadUniversité de Montréal19991

According to our current on-line database, Esma Aimeur has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 73126 for the advisor ID.