Lev A. Borisov


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Finiteness Theorem for Subgroups of SP(4,z)

Advisor: Igor V. Dolgachev

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hua, ZhengUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2009
Kim, HanjunUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2009
Li, ZhanRutgers University, New Brunswick2014
Nuer, HowardRutgers University, New Brunswick2016
Rose, MichaelUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2007

According to our current on-line database, Lev Borisov has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7321 for the advisor ID.