Rudolf Fueter


Ph.D. Georg-August-Universität Göttingen 1903 Germany
Dissertation: Der Klassenkörper der quadratischen Körper und die komplexe Multiplikation

Advisor: David Hilbert

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bachmann, ErnstUniversität Zürich1923
Bareiss, ErwinUniversität Zürich19513
Bosshard, PaulUniversität Zürich1940
Brunner, OttoUniversität Zürich1933
Bucher, JakobUniversität Zürich1919
Gut, MaxUniversität Zürich1924
Haefeli-Huber, VerenaUniversität Zürich1947
Hauser, GastonUniversität Zürich1924
Häusermann, AlbertUniversität Zürich1943
Ineichen, RobertUniversität Zürich1950
Kritikos, NikolaosUniversität Zürich19201
Nef, WalterUniversität Zürich194224
Reich, TheodorUniversität Zürich1948
Sarasin, MarieUniversität Zürich1931
Scherrer, WillyUniversität Zürich192226
Stohler, HansUniversität Basel1911
Stutz, ArthurUniversität Basel1910
Weinstein, AlexanderUniversität Zürich1921141

According to our current on-line database, Rudolf Fueter has 18 students and 194 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7356 for the advisor ID.