Peter Schröder


Ph.D. Princeton University 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Wavelet Algorithms for Illumination Computations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Patrick Matthew Hanrahan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Crane, KeenanCalifornia Institute of Technology2013
Grinspun, EitanCalifornia Institute of Technology20031
Wood, ZoëCalifornia Institute of Technology2003
Zorin, DenisCalifornia Institute of Technology199816

According to our current on-line database, Peter Schröder has 4 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 73621 for the advisor ID.