Martijn Stam


Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Eindhoven 2003 Netherlands
Dissertation: Speeding up Subgroup Cryptosystems

Advisor 1: Arjen Klaas Lenstra
Advisor 2: Henricus (Henk) Carolus Adrianus van Tilborg

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Martin, DanielUniversity of Bristol2016
Martinoli, MarcoUniversity of Bristol2020

According to our current on-line database, Martijn Stam has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 73783 for the advisor ID.