Mellen Woodman Haskell

Dr. phil. Georg-August-Universität Göttingen 1890 Germany
Dissertation: Über die zu der Kurve $\lambda^{3} \mu + \mu^{3} \nu + \nu^{3} \lambda = 0$ im projektiven Sinne gehörende mehrfache Überdeckung der Ebene

Advisor: C. Felix (Christian) Klein

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barter, JohnUniversity of California, Berkeley1917
Bell, CliffordUniversity of California, Berkeley1925
Bernstein, BenjaminUniversity of California, Berkeley19138
Biddle, AnnieUniversity of California, Berkeley1911
Dieckmann, R. ChabotUniversity of California, Berkeley1937
Duncan, DeweyUniversity of California, Berkeley1928
Goldsworthy, ElmerUniversity of California, Berkeley1929
Kuschke, CharlesUniversity of California, Berkeley1912
Roessler, EdwardUniversity of California, Berkeley1929
Smiley, CharlesUniversity of California, Berkeley19271
Swinford, LeeUniversity of California, Berkeley1929
Taylor, JamesUniversity of California, Berkeley191856
Woo, KamcheungUniversity of California, Berkeley1932
Woods, BaldwinUniversity of California, Berkeley1912

According to our current on-line database, Mellen Haskell has 14 students and 79 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7429 for the advisor ID.