Mikhail Vasilevich Fedoryuk


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1960 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor: Israel Moiseevich Gelfand

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abdullyaev, AlisherLomonosov Moscow State University
Shirikyan, RafailLomonosov Moscow State University1968
Zhdanova, G.Lomonosov Moscow State University

According to our current on-line database, Mikhail Fedoryuk has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 74365 for the advisor ID.