Yue Yang


Ph.D. Cornell University 1992 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Priority Arguments and Reverse Mathematics

Advisor: Richard Arnold Shore


Li, WeiNational University of Singapore2013

According to our current on-line database, Yue Yang has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 74597 for the advisor ID.