Christopher Olston


Ph.D. Stanford University 2003 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Approximate Replication

Advisor: Jennifer Widom

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Garrod, CharlesCarnegie Mellon University2008
Manjhi, AmitCarnegie Mellon University
Pandey, SandeepCarnegie Mellon University

According to our current on-line database, Christopher Olston has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 74811 for the advisor ID.