Tim Dokchitser


Ph.D. Universiteit Utrecht 2000 Netherlands
Dissertation: Deformations of p-Divisible Groups and p-Descent on Elliptic Curves

Advisor 1: Frans Oort
Advisor 2: Jaap Top

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bartel, AlexUniversity of Cambridge20102
Brau, JulioUniversity of Cambridge2014
Coppola, NirvanaUniversity of Bristol2021
Doris, ChristopherUniversity of Bristol2019
Morgan, AdamUniversity of Bristol2015
Newton, RachelUniversity of Cambridge20121

According to our current on-line database, Tim Dokchitser has 6 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75138 for the advisor ID.