Joseph Lehner


Ph.D. University of Pennsylvania 1941 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Partition Function Connected with the Modulus Five

Advisor: Hans Adolph Rademacher

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Davidson, PaulUniversity of Pittsburgh1976
Purzitsky, NormanUniversity of Maryland College Park1971
Rosen, DavidUniversity of Pennsylvania1952
Smart, J. RoderickMichigan State University196154

According to our current on-line database, Joseph Lehner has 4 students and 58 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7520 for the advisor ID.