Mikhail Iosifovich Kadets


Ph.D. Vasyl Karazin Kharkiv National University 1955 Ukraine
Dissertation: Topological Equivalence of Some Banach Spaces
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor 1: Boris Yakovlevich Levin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dimitrov, D. B.Vasyl Karazin Kharkiv National University1972
Fonf, Vladimir1979
Godun, Boris1978
Gurarii, VladimirVasyl Karazin Kharkiv National University196611
Heinrich, StefanFriedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena19764
Kadets, VladimirRostov on Don State University and Rostov on Don Institute of Civil Engineering19853
Ostrovskii, MikhailVasyl Karazin Kharkiv National University1985
Snobar, M. G.Vasyl Karazin Kharkiv National University1974
Troyanski, Stanimir19702

According to our current on-line database, Mikhail Kadets has 9 students and 29 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75247 for the advisor ID.