Albert Schild


Ph.D. University of Pennsylvania 1951 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On a Problem in Conformal Mapping of Schlicht Functions

Advisor: Hans Adolph Rademacher

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dutton, CharlesTemple University1978
McCarty, CarlTemple University1971
McCarty, LorettaTemple University1978
Recht, JoelTemple University1973
Tepper, DavidTemple University19701

According to our current on-line database, Albert Schild has 5 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7525 for the advisor ID.