Mikhail A. Shubin


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1969 Russia
Dissertation: Factorization of Parameter-dependent Matrix Functions and Wiener-Hopf Equations

Advisor: Mark Iosifovich Vishik

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bezyaev, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University1979
Bogorodskaya, TatianaLomonosov Moscow State University1983
Bondareva, IrinaLomonosov Moscow State University1989
Dubrovskiy, StanislavNortheastern University2004
Efendiev, MagomedLomonosov Moscow State University1985
Efremov, AlexanderLomonosov Moscow State University1989
Efremov, DmitryLomonosov Moscow State University1988
Gusev, AnatolyLomonosov Moscow State University1977
Kiselyov, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University1978
Kordyukov, YuriiLomonosov Moscow State University1987
Malozemov, LeonidLomonosov Moscow State University1988
Meladze, GoderdziLomonosov Moscow State University1984
Milatovic, OgnjenNortheastern University2002
Oleinik, IgorNortheastern University1997
Perez, JoeNortheastern University2005
Smagin, SergeyLomonosov Moscow State University1974
Volovoi, AndreiLomonosov Moscow State University1988

According to our current on-line database, Mikhail Shubin has 17 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75254 for the advisor ID.