David Barry Gauld


Ph.D. University of California, Los Angeles 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Mersions of Topological Manifolds

Advisor: Robion Cromwell Kirby

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Budden, Stephen (Stevie)University of Auckland2009
Dikshit, SunandaUniversity of Auckland2015
Greenwood, SinaUniversity of Auckland19995
Lockyer, MichaelUniversity of Auckland2015
Mardani, AfshinUniversity of Auckland2014
Mohamad, AbdulUniversity of Auckland1999
Richardson, KerryUniversity of Auckland2000
Uresin, NazliUniversity of Auckland2014
van Dam, BrianUniversity of Auckland2004
Zhang, QingxiangMassey University2010

According to our current on-line database, David Gauld has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 754 for the advisor ID.