Martien C. A. van Zuijlen


Ph.D. Universiteit Leiden 1976 Netherlands
Dissertation: Empirical Distributions and Rank Statistics

Advisor: Willem Rutger van Zwet

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alberink, IvoKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen2000
Alink, StanRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2007
Beirlant, JanKatholieke Universiteit Leuven198416
van der Meer, TjaccoKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen1995

According to our current on-line database, Martien van Zuijlen has 4 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75587 for the advisor ID.