Ronald J. M. M. Does


Ph.D. Universiteit Leiden 1982 Netherlands
Dissertation: Higher Order Asymptotics for Simple Linear Rank Statistics

Advisor: Willem Rutger van Zwet

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

de Koning, HenkUniversiteit van Amsterdam2007
de Mast, JeroenUniversiteit van Amsterdam20022
Huele, A.Universiteit van Amsterdam1998
Imbos, Tj.Universiteit Maastricht19891
Ion, RoxanaUniversiteit van Amsterdam2001
Niemeijer, GerardUniversiteit van Amsterdam2012
Riaz, MuhammadUniversiteit van Amsterdam2008
Roes, K.Universiteit van Amsterdam19953
Schippers, WernerTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2000
Schoonhoven, MaritUniversiteit van Amsterdam2011
Strijbosch, L.Rijksuniversiteit Limburg1989
Tan, E.Universiteit van Amsterdam1994
Trip, AlbertUniversiteit van Amsterdam20001
van Wieringen, WesselUniversiteit van Amsterdam20031

According to our current on-line database, Ronald Does has 14 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75589 for the advisor ID.