Mathisca C. M. de Gunst


Ph.D. Universiteit Leiden 1988 Netherlands
Dissertation: A Random Model for Plant Cell Population Growth

Advisor 1: Willem Rutger van Zwet
Advisor 2: K. R. Libbenga

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aflakparast, MehranVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2020
Dietrich, MarinaVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2024
Geeven, GeertVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2010
Jansen, RickVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2011
Roś, BeataVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2015
Schouten, BarryVrije Universiteit Amsterdam20001
Sollie, BirgitVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2021

According to our current on-line database, Mathisca de Gunst has 7 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75591 for the advisor ID.