Hein Putter


Ph.D. Universiteit Leiden 1994 Netherlands
Dissertation: Consistency of Resampling Methods

Advisor: Willem Rutger van Zwet

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Balan, Theodor AdrianUniversiteit Leiden2018
Lebrec, JérémieUniversiteit Leiden2007
Nicolaie, MioaraUniversiteit Leiden2014

According to our current on-line database, Hein Putter has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75592 for the advisor ID.