Cees G. H. Diks


Ph.D. Universiteit Leiden 1996 Netherlands
Dissertation: On Nonlinear Time Series Analysis

Advisor 1: Willem Rutger van Zwet
Advisor 2: Floris Takens

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Böhl, GregorUniversiteit van Amsterdam2017
Dindo, PietroUniversiteit van Amsterdam2007
Fang, HaoUniversiteit van Amsterdam2018
in 't Veld, DaanUniversiteit van Amsterdam2014
Linardi, FernandoUniversiteit van Amsterdam2019
Manzan, SebastianoUniversiteit van Amsterdam2003
Meertens, Quinten A.Universiteit Leiden and Universiteit van Amsterdam2021
Panchenko, ValentynUniversiteit van Amsterdam2006
Wang, JuanxiUniversiteit van Amsterdam and Universität Bielefeld2015
Wolski, MarcinUniversiteit van Amsterdam and Universität Bielefeld2014

According to our current on-line database, Cees Diks has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75594 for the advisor ID.