W. Buikhuisen


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Angenent, H.Rijksuniversiteit Groningen1974
Cohen, H.Rijksuniversiteit Groningen1975
Dijksterhuis, F.Rijksuniversiteit Groningen1973

According to our current on-line database, W. Buikhuisen has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75613 for the advisor ID.