W. J. Bladergroen


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

de Groot, R.Rijksuniversiteit Groningen1981
van der Kooy, R.Rijksuniversiteit Groningen1974
van der Laan, H.Rijksuniversiteit Groningen1973

According to our current on-line database, W. Bladergroen has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75614 for the advisor ID.